HomeRequest BrochureAbout UsRegister OnlineContact UsCruises & Tours



 

 

Tour Itinerary
Date Port Arrive Depart
Mon, Sept 26
Depart Orlando, FL - MCO
7:55 PM
Tue, Sept 27
Arrive Rome, Italy
5:30 PM
Wed, Sept 28
Depart Civitavecchia, Italy
 
5:00 PM
Thur, Sept 29 Naples, Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Fri, Sept 30
cruising
Sat, Oct 1
Santorini, Greece
7:00 AM
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 2
Pireaus, Greece - Athens
7:00 AM
7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 3
Mykonos, Greece
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 4
Kusadasi, Turkey - Ephesus
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 5
Chania, Crete
7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Thur, Oct 6 cruising
Fri, Oct 7
Arrive Civitavecchia, Italy
7:00 AM
 
Frit, Oct 7
Tour & Overnight in Rome
Sat, Oct 8
Tour & Overnight in Rome
Sun, Oct 9
Depart for USA
7:05 AM
Sun, Oct 9
Arrive Orlando, FL - MCO
5:50 PM
 
All times are approximate. Itinerary is subject to change

 

 

TTI: Templeton Tours Inc. The Leader in Christian Travel

 


Templeton Tours Inc. is a Christian Tour Company specializing in Christian cruises and Holy Land tours.


Contact Us | Company Info | Privacy Policy | Brochure Request

© Templeton Tours Inc. 2022 All rights reserved.

Templeton Tours, Inc.
P.O. Box 2630
Boone, NC 28607
1-800-334-2630
Fax: (828) 262-3776
info@templetontours.com